Erie St. Clair LHIN Staff

Ralph Ganter
- Learn about Ralph
Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3205

Anne Marie Ryan
Executive Assistant to the CEO

Phone: 1-866-231-5446 ext. 3229


 Vice President Portfolio



Cathy Kelly
VP, Home and Community Care

Director, Patient & Family Centred Care, Chief
of Professional Practice

Kelley Robertson

Director, Complex, Direct Care Clinicians, Clinical Education

Barb Frayne

Director, Community, Placement, Children’s Services, THC, Primary Care


Director, Patient Services, Home and Community Care and ED/ALC Lead

David Simpson

Director, Intake, Short Stay, IOCC, Clinics



Caen Suni
VP, Integrated Delivery Systems

Director, Regional Planning & Programs

Alec Anderson

Director, Palliative Care

Maura Purdon

Director, Sub-Region (Windsor)

Ron Sheppard

Director, Sub-Region (Essex)

Dawn Maziak

Director, Sub-Region (Sarnia/Lambton)

Jennifer Mackey

Director, Sub-Region (Chatham-Kent)

Rashoo Brar

Director, LHIN Transition

Beth Dulmage


Pete Crvenkovski
VP, Performance, Accountability & Finance

Director, Performance, Quality & Knowledge Management

Dereck Cyrus

Director, IT/IM

Tony Hebert

Director, Finance & Corporate Services

Linda Vienneau

Director, HSP Funding & Allocation

Anthony Sirizzotti


Jean-Francois Harvey
VP, HR & Organizational Development

Director, Communications, Public Affairs, and Organizational Development

Shannon Sasseville

Director, HR Strategies & Services




Dr. Martin Lees
VP, Clinical

Primary Care Lead

Dr. Martin Lees

Emergency Department Lead

Dr. David Ng

Diabetes Lead

Dr. Tyceer Abouhassan

Critical Care Lead

Dr. Eli Malus

Sub-Region Clinical Leads (6)



contact us

Board of Directors

View our current Board of Directors.

Health System Leads

View the ESC LHIN Leads (Physician Leads and LHIN Partners)