ESC LHIN Board of Directors

The ESC LHIN is governed by an appointed Board of Directors. The Board is responsible for directing the strategic affairs of the ESC LHIN as it pertains to business plans, government/ministry directives and policies/procedures set out in the Memorandum of Understanding.



Martin Girash


Lindsay Boyd
Vice Chair
Nora Bressette
Sheila MacKinnon
Rick Charlebois Director
Sharon Pillon Director
Deborah Crawford Director
Wallace (Wally) Hogan 
Ruth Augi
Manager, Corporate Governance
1-866-231-5446 ext. 3202




contact us

Contact Us

180 Riverview Drive
Chatham, ON
N7M 5Z8
Phone: 519-351-5677
Toll Free: 1-866-231-5446
Fax: 519-351-9672

Office Hours:
8:30am - 5:00pm

Board Recruitment

Local Health Integration Networks are governed by an appointed Board of Directors and bound by accountability agreements with the Ministry.

Click here for more information on how to apply to become a board member.